0-629 (0629)407-407067-62-59-111

Sale — realty Mariupol

Realty base 19.03.2018

  • Flats for sale in Mariupol — 56

    We offer you a complete set of services on the purchase of an apartment in Mariupol. Professionalism employees, greater database of apartments and a thorough knowledge of the market allows us to optimize all stages of carrying out of transactions with the real estate. Due to the used technology, buying an apartment in Mariupol is quick and the most convenient for you.
  • Houses for sale in Mariupol — 76

    Buying a home in Mariupol for those who can not imagine life without garden, subsidiary farms, garage in the yard. Consider the options houses presented by our company. Leave a request on an individual search. Perhaps You are viewing the site in order to ask the price to the value of his house... Call us now (0629) 407-407, 067-62-59-111
  • Sale of premises in Mariupol — 19

    You are tired to pay the rent of the owner? You know how difficult it is to conduct commercial activity without its own office, shop, warehouse. Become the owner of the residential premises in Mariupol. Consider the us objects, perhaps this is the place You have dreamt of. Leave a request, we will speed up your search.
  • Sale of land in Mariupol — 7

    The land was and is the highest value at all times, in all nations of the world. Owning land, You own part of the territory of the state. You are called by the landowner and this is already serious. Acquire the land for different purposes, it is and investments, and under individual building, and as part of the commercial projects. And Mariupol land is valuable for the fact that she Ukrainian fertile land, situated close to the tender, warm Azov sea. If You have questions call us right now (0629) 407-407, 067-62-59-111

All Mariupol Real estate: apartments, houses, commercial, land.
We know how to sell, buy real estate in Mariupol, and rentals: house, apartment, land with the benefit to you

Риэлторская кампания «МАСШТАБ»
Mariupol site

© 2018
Head Office

Мобильная версия

RusUkrEng
0-629 407-407067-62-59-111

Продажа — недвижимость Мариуполя

База недвижимости на 21.10.2017

  • Продажа квартир в Мариуполе — 79

    Мы предложим вам полный набор услуг по покупке квартиры в Мариуполе. Профессионализм сотрудников, большая база квартир и доскональное знание рынка позволяют нам оптимизировать все этапы проведения сделок с недвижимостью. Благодаря отработанным технологиям, покупка квартиры в Мариуполе проходит быстро и максимально удобно для вас.
  • Продажа домов в Мариуполе — 84

    Покупка дома в Мариуполе для тех, кто не представляет жизни без сада, приусадебного хозяйства, гаража во дворе. Рассмотрите варианты домов представленных нашей компанией. Оставьте заявку на индивидуальный поиск. Возможно Вы просматриваете сайт с целью приценится к стоимости своего дома… Позвоните нам сейчас (0629)407-407, 067-62-59-111
  • Продажа помещений в Мариуполе — 23

    Вы устали платить арендную плату хозяину? Вы знаете как трудно вести коммерческую деятельность без собственного офиса, магазина, склада. Станьте собственником нежилого помещения в Мариуполе. Рассмотрите представленные нами объекты, возможно именно о таком помещении Вы мечтали. Оставьте заявку, мы ускорим ваш поиск.
  • Продажа земли в Мариуполе — 8

    Земля была и есть наивысшая ценность во все времена, у всех народов мира. Владея землей, Вы владеете частью территории государства. Вас называют землевладельцем и это уже серьезно. Приобретают землю для разных целей, это и инвестиционные вложения, и под индивидуальную застройку, и как часть коммерческих проектов. А Мариупольская земля представляет ценность еще и тем, что она Украинская плодородная земля, расположенная недалеко от ласкового, теплого Азовского моря. Если у Вас есть вопросы звоните нам прямо сейчас (0629) 407-407, 067-62-59-111



Вся Мариупольская недвижимость: квартиры, дома, коммерческая, земля.
Мы знаем, как продать, купить недвижимость в Мариуполе, также аренда: дом, квартира, земля, с выгодой для Вас


Риэлторская кампания «МАСШТАБ»
Мариуполь сайт


© 2017
Главный офис
  • Адрес:
    пр. Металлургов 194
  • Телефоны:
    (0629) 407-407
  • Электронная почта:
    info2@mashtab.com