Mobile

RusUkrEng
0-629 (0629)407-407067-62-59-111

Jobs

  • Work a realtor is easy and profitable?

    There is a popular statistics in the real estate business. Out of 10 people who have started training, after 3 months there will be only 5. After six months of stay of 3 people, and one of these 3 people only 1 will earn more than if he worked hard working at the factory. And earn will be, so that would be able to buy their own apartment, was found, by the way, too independently.

    "Become a realtor and earn 2 000 $ in a month", "the Realtor earns for 2 years in their own apartment" - such headings can often be found in the newspapers. Let's see whether this is true.

    Starting to get a grasp of the text of the advertisement "the Training is free" - the author of the text is trying to convey to our consciousness that is somewhere and pay training. The word "free" has always attracted attention of consumers more than the word "value". "Duration of training 1.5 weeks" - a relatively short period of time to earn money in 2 000$.

    Let's compare the profession of "realtor" with the profession of "lawyer ". The lawyer learn to 5 years. Payment for 1 year of training at the National law academy of Ukraine named after Yaroslav the Wise is 15200 uah. For the entire period of study is spent 76 000 uah. After that, most of the new lawyers will be able to qualify for the average salary legal counsel 1500 - 1700 uah. Divide the amount spent on education, on the average salary, get 47 months. Divide for years, get 3.9 years. After that you have recaptured the money spent on training, and began to earn as net income. But to earn 2 000 $, will have to sweat. Realtor gets a pass in the profession for a rapidly short term 1.5 weeks and earn 10 times more qualified lawyer. Where is the fairness and the mystery? We will investigate further .

    So what do you need to become a realtor, earning good money?

    The first is successfully pass the interview in the perspective of realtor's office. Here is useful article with the recommendations of what to look for when choosing a real estate agency. An important condition - interested their nominee of the head of the company. Advise on the interview to be very honest and less use of hackneyed tricks with the use of technologies of NLP on the theme: "How to successfully pass the interview". Believe the word, director of them are reading, and there is a risk that the notice attempts to give out desirable for valid, in the early stages. Be honest at the dawn of his career, and you do not have to defend in its zenith.

    Training all agencies of different and they are all convinced that only they teach correctly. We will not argue about the techniques. Note one thing: if the firm is not the first year and learned than a dozen experts, there is something to learn. I'm more fond of the methodology, when training is equated to the work. Work consists in development of theoretical knowledge and applied them in practice. In our age of information, when the scale of the knowledge is so global and is available for a normal user, is not a difficult task to find the necessary information. The difficulty consists in mastering of obtained knowledge and their application in practice. What have you learned your young realtors, you are able to express in a simple for customers languages. The estate agent continues to study throughout his career. Techniques and technologies on the books and the internet do not possess, they need to work on the mat or in the "field".

    The first acquaintance with the "field ", on which to work.

    In the "field" work a lot of specialists (usually more than it imagined a beginner). And, it turns out, the"field" is not endless, and there are limits, and низкоурожайные area, and places with a green and lush grass. And all specialists of the real estate are not colleagues, and competitors. There is simply the "dinosaurs" of the real estate business, working with the'90s. How to compete with them? The client has evolved, became more demanding and more distinct in the selection of a conciliator.

    What is so attractive in this profession realtor?

    Since the summer of 2007 to October 2008.in a period of rapid growth of prices and easy credit for purchase of real estate was under the impression that a realtor it is easy to work and earn money quickly. A lot of people come to the profession, just as in the 19TH century, during the Gold rush, Alaska pulled people from all over America. Also many of us have as a matter of urgency turned into realtors. And also, as finished gold, and so the crisis dried up the fields of the real estate. Prices fell by half, the difficulty of the search for a buyer may abound and, as a result, in 2009, many have left the profession. But, according to experts, realtors continue to earn more than the specialists of many other professions. Why is this so?

    Big money cannot make light work. Not want to receive 2 000 $ in a month and not be willing to adequate investment of time and energy. A realtor can easily become, but it's difficult to stay at a decent level of earnings.

    The sale of the property - it is the top of the trading industry. There is no bigger of the goods, and no more commission than the realtor. For all representatives of trade professions time flows equally, and 24 hours a day, you can successfully sell or an apartment, a house or nuts, sunflower seeds. The choice is Yours!


    source: http://forum.mashtab.com
    I s forum "real ESTATE "

    067 745 08 95 407-407

  • NEED A REALTOR

    Realtor company "Zoom" - provides services in the sphere of real estate already 14 year

    During the existence the company has confirmed its professionalism and competitiveness, providing a comprehensive range of services in the real estate market.

    In 2006, the republic of KAZAKHSTAN "Scale" was recognized as the winner of the national rating of Union of specialists of immovable property and entered the top 20 of the country's best real estate companies.

    The republic of KAZAKHSTAN "Scale" intensively developing. Already now in Mariupol opened three branches of the company, in each of which has a team of professionals, capable in the shortest terms to solve any housing issues (sale, exchange, lease).


    Development of the branches gives the opportunity to announce competitions for filling vacancies. At present, the company invites to cooperation of such specialists:


    Realtor activities:

  • - a specialist in the sale of a primary residence;

    - a specialist in the sale of second homes;

    - a specialist in the sale of the country real estate;

    - a specialist in the sale of elite real estate;

    - specialist of the sales of non-residential fund;


  • For beginners provides for education. For effective personnel training and seminars on improvement of professional skills, additional training.

    Career growth, a convenient work schedule, the friendly team of specialists, the stability of attention to the workers by the leadership of the republic of KAZAKHSTAN "Scale"! Work in our company always prestigious and perspective!



  • tons. 8(0629)407-407 Send your resume on e-mail: info@mashtab.com



All Mariupol Real estate: apartments, houses, commercial, land.
We know how to sell, buy real estate in Mariupol, and rentals: house, apartment, land with the benefit to you


Риэлторская кампания «МАСШТАБ»
Mariupol site


© 2018
Head Office

Мобильная версия

RusUkrEng
0-629 407-407067-62-59-111

Вакансии

  • Работать риэлтором легко и доходно?

    Есть популярная статистика в риэлторском бизнесе. Из 10 человек, приступивших к обучению, через 3 месяца останутся только 5. Через полгода останется 3 человека, а из этих 3 человек только 1 будет зарабатывать больше, чем если бы он трудился рабочим на заводе. И зарабатывать будет так, что сможет купить свою собственную квартиру, найденную, кстати, тоже самостоятельно.

    «Стань риэлтором и заработай 2 000 $ в месяц», «Риэлтор зарабатывает за 2 года на собственную квартиру» - такие заголовки часто можно встретить в газетах. Давайте разберемся, правда ли это.

    Начинаем вчитываться в текст рекламного объявления «Обучение бесплатное» - автор текста пытается донести до нашего сознания, что есть где-то и платное обучение. Слово «бесплатное» всегда притягивало внимание потребителей больше, чем слово «стоимость». «Срок обучения 1.5 недели» - сравнительно небольшое время для заработка в 2 000$.

    Давайте сравним профессию «риэлтор» с профессией «юрист». На юриста учатся 5 лет. Оплата за 1 год обучения в Национальной юридической академии Украины имени Ярослава Мудрого составляет 15200 грн. За весь период обучения расходуется 76 000 грн. После этого большинство новоиспеченных юристов смогут претендовать на среднюю зарплату юрисконсульта 1500 – 1700 грн. Делим сумму, затраченную на обучение, на среднюю зарплату, получим 47 месяцев. Делим на годы, получим 3.9 лет. После этого вы отбили деньги, потраченные на обучение, и начали зарабатывать как чистый доход. Но, чтобы заработать 2 000 $, придется попотеть. Риэлтор же получает пропуск в профессию за стремительно короткий срок 1.5 недели и зарабатывает в 10 раз больше дипломированного юриста. Где справедливость и в чем загадка? Будем разбираться дальше .

    Так что же нужно, чтобы стать риэлтором, зарабатывающим хорошие деньги?

    Первое - это успешно пройти собеседование в перспективной риэлторской конторе. Вот полезная статья с рекомендациями на что обращать внимание при выборе агентства недвижимости. Важное условие - заинтересовать своей кандидатурой руководителя компании. Советую на собеседовании быть предельно честным и меньше использовать заезженные трюки с применением технологий NLP на тему: «Как успешно пройти собеседование». Поверьте на слово, директора их тоже читают, и существует риск, что заметят попытки выдать желаемое за действительное на ранних этапах. Будьте честным на заре своей карьеры, и вам не придется оправдываться в ее зените.

    Обучение у всех агентств разное и все они уверены, что только они учат правильно. Не будем спорить о методиках. Заметим одно: если фирма существует не первый год и выучила не один десяток специалистов, то здесь есть чему поучиться. Мне больше по душе методика, когда обучение приравнивается к работе. Работа состоит в освоении теоретических знаний и применении их на практике. В наш век информации, когда масштаб знаний настолько глобален и доступен для обычного пользователя, не составляет трудной задачи разыскать нужную информацию. Трудность состоит в освоении добытых знаний и применении их на практике. То, что выучили молодые риэлторы, нужно еще уметь излагать на понятном для клиентов языке. Агент по продаже недвижимости продолжает обучаться на протяжении всей своей карьеры. Приемами и технологиями по книжкам и интернету не овладеть, их надо отрабатывать на татами или в «поле».

    Первое знакомство с «полем», на котором предстоит вкалывать.

    В «поле» трудятся очень много специалистов (обычно больше, чем это себе представлял новичок). И, оказывается, «поле» не бескрайнее, есть и границы, и низкоурожайные области, и места с более зеленой и сочной травой. А все специалисты по операциям с недвижимостью оказываются вовсе не коллеги, а конкуренты. Есть просто «динозавры» риэлторского бизнеса, работающие с 90х годов. Как составить им конкуренцию? Клиент эволюционировал, стал требовательней и разборчивей в выборе посредника.

    Что же такого притягательного в этой профессии риэлтор?

    С лета 2007г. по октябрь 2008г., в период бурного роста цен и облегченного кредитования на покупку недвижимости, создалось впечатление, что риэлтором работать легко и зарабатывать можно быстро. Много людей пришло в профессию, подобно тому, как в XIX веке, во времена Золотой лихорадки, на Аляску потянулись люди со всей Америки. Также многие и у нас в срочном порядке переквалифицировались в риэлторов. И также, как закончилось золото, так и кризис иссушил прииски недвижимости. Цены упали вдвое, трудность поиска покупателя умножилась и, как следствие, в 2009 г. многие ушли из профессии. Но, по мнению специалистов, риэлторы продолжают зарабатывать больше, чем специалисты во многих других профессиях. Почему так происходит?

    Большие деньги нельзя заработать легким трудом. Нельзя хотеть получать 2 000 $ в месяц и не быть готовым к адекватному вложению энергии и времени. Риэлтором легко стать, но трудно удержаться на достойном уровне заработка.

    Продажа недвижимости - это вершина всей торговой отрасли. Нет крупнее товара и нет больше комиссионных, чем у риэлтора. Для всех представителей торговых профессий время течет одинаково, и 24 часа в сутки можно с успехом продавать или квартиры, дома или орехи, семечки. Выбор за Вами!


    источник: http://forum.mashtab.com
    © Форум «НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ»

    067 745 08 95 407-407

  • ТРЕБУЕТСЯ РИЭЛТОР

    Риэлторская кампания «Масштаб» - оказывает услуги в сфере недвижимости уже 14 год

    За время существования компания подтвердила свой профессионализм и конкурентоспособность, предоставляя обширный спектр услуг на рынке недвижимости.

    В 2006 году РК "Масштаб" была признана лауреатом национального рейтинга Союза специалистов недвижимого имущества и вошла в двадцатку лучших в стране риэлторских компаний.

    РК «Масштаб» интенсивно развивается. Уже сейчас в Мариуполе открыто три филиала компании, в каждом из которых работает команда профессионалов, умеющая в короткие сроки решить любые квартирные вопросы (продажа, обмен, аренда).


    Развитие филиалов дает возможность объявлять конкурсы на замещение вакансий. На сегодняшний день компания приглашает к сотрудничеству таких специалистов:


    Риэлторская деятельность:

  • - специалист по продаже первичного жилья;

    - специалист по продаже вторичного жилья;

    - специалист по продаже загородной недвижимости;

    - специалист по продаже элитной недвижимости;

    - специалист продаж нежилого фонда;


  • Для новичков предусмотрено обучение. Для действующего персонала тренинги, семинары по повышению квалификации, дополнительное обучение.

    Карьерный рост, удобный график работы, дружный коллектив специалистов, стабильность, внимание к работникам со стороны руководства РК «Масштаб»! Работать в нашей компании всегда престижно и перспективно!



  • т. 8(0629) 407 - 407 Резюме присылайте на e-mail: info@mashtab.com



Вся Мариупольская недвижимость: квартиры, дома, коммерческая, земля.
Мы знаем, как продать, купить недвижимость в Мариуполе, также аренда: дом, квартира, земля, с выгодой для Вас


Риэлторская кампания «МАСШТАБ»
Мариуполь сайт


© 2017
Главный офис
  • Адрес:
    пр. Металлургов 194
  • Телефоны:
    (0629) 407-407
  • Электронная почта:
    info2@mashtab.com